Welcome to the Sewanee Website for Alumni and Parents

Sewanee Football Team Captain Reunion---September 1 and 2

Sewanee Send Off Events

Thursday, July 27---Columbia, SC

Friday, July 28---Boston, MA

Thursday, August 3---Nashville, TN

Sunday, August 6---Winston Salem, NC

Monday, August 7---Birmingham, AL

Tuesday, August 8---San Antonio, TX

Thursday, August 10---Houston, TX

Thursday, August 10---Charlotte, NC

Thursday, August 10---Atlanta, GA

Thursday, August 10---Richmond, VA

Thursday, August 10---Washington, DC

Sunday, August 13---Tampa, FL


Stronger Truer Sewanee Events

Richmond Campaign Event---Wednesday, September 6

Austin Campaign Event---Wednesday, September 20

Fort Worth Campaign Event---Thursday, September 21

Dallas Campaign Event---Thursday, September 21

Denver Campaign Event---Monday, October 16

LA West Hollywood Campaign Event---Tuesday, October 17

Denver Campaign Event---Monday, October 16

LA Pasadena Campaign Event---Wednesday, October 18

San Jose Campaign Event---Thursday, October 19

San Francisco Campaign Event---Thursday, October 19

Tampa Campaign Event---Wednesday, November 8

St. Petersburg Campaign Event---Thursday, November 9

Montgomery Campaign Event---Wednesday, November 15

Mobile Campaign Event---Wednesday, November 15

New Orleans Campaign Event---Thursday, November 16

Jackson Campaign Event---Thursday, November 16

Greenville Campaign Event---Wednesday, February 7

Spartanburg Campaign Event---Thursday, February 8

Asheville Campaign Event---Thursday, February 8

Knoxville Campaign Event---Friday, February 9

Huntsville Campaign Event---Wednesday, March 7

Sewanee Club Events

Sunday, August 13---Sewanee Club of Tampa

Come visit us on the Mountain!

Please contact us with any questions at alumni@sewanee.edu.


THE UNIVERSITY
OF THE SOUTH
ALUMNI RELATIONS
STAY
CONNECTED!


FACEBOOK


TWITTER

YOUTUBE

LINKED IN


FLICKR
 

Upcoming Alumni Events

Sewanee Football Captains' Reunion - September 1 - 2, 2017 


 

You are invited to join Thomas D. Spaccarelli, Professor of Spanish, on a Sewanee trip to Andalucía, Spain, from Sept. 2- 13, 2017

The Sewanee Club of Nashville invites you to a Welcome to the City gathering, Wednesday, September 20, from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.

 

Sewanee Athletics Hall of Fame Celebration Sept. 29-30, 2017

First Years of Sewanee Women Reunion - October 12 - 15, 2017